AFL Schools State Managers

AFL

GPO Box 1449, Melbourne VIC 3001
Email:  schools@afl.com.au

AFL Northern Territory

Nicky Hyland 
TIO Stadium, 70 Abala Road, Marrara, NT 0811
Phone: 0411 280 673
Email: nicole.hyland@afl.com.au

AFL New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory

Jonathan Bence
Level 1, Sheridan Building, Sydney Football Stadium, Moore Park Road NSW 2021
Phone: 0415 888 621
Email: Jonathan.Bence@afl.com.au

AFL Queensland

Amy Anderton
QLD Administration and Training Centre, Cansdale Street, Yeronga, Qld 4104
Phone: (07) 3033 5426 or 0406 225 224
Email: amy.anderton@aflq.com.au

South Australian National Football League

Nick Harnas
Level 2, Riverbank Stand, Adelaide Oval, War Memorial Drive, North Adelaide, SA 5006
Phone: (08) 8424 2232 or 0407 024 527
Email: nick.harnas@sanfl.com.au 

AFL Tasmania 

Linsey Da Costa
Blundstone Arena - Bellerive, 15 Derwent Street, Bellerive TAS 7018
Phone: 0408 971 609
Email: linsey.dacosta@afl.com.au

AFL Victoria

Laura Attard
IKON Park, Gate 3, Royal Parade, Carlton North, Vic 3054
Phone: 0430 142 408
Email: Lauren.Attard@afl.com.au

West Australian Football Commission

David Lindsay
Gate 6, Domain Stadium, Subiaco Rd, Subiaco, WA 6008
Phone: (09) 9287 5590
Email: dlindsay@wafc.com.au 

Advertisement